WR Memberlist

Ms. Varsha Raut, President Western Region - WR

Ms. Varsha S.Raut, Secretary
WIPS (Western Region) is an MSC , MBA and has done
Advanced Diploma in Computer Software and System Analysis.
She is Working as Manager(Operations) in Indian Oil Corporation Limited.

Prior to being elected as PRESIDENT in (WIPS) WesternRegion, she worked in the capacity of
Treasurer and EC member of WIPS (WR). She has been actively associated with the Forum since its
Inception. She likes traveling and takes part in social welfare activities.

Ms. Krishna Sainanee, Vice President, Western Region - WR

Krishna Sainanee, VICE PRESIDENT in WIPS (WR) is serving in BHEL for the last 35 years in different positions. Presently, she is working as Senior Executive-Marketing, SSBG, Mumbai. She is also an active member in WIPS-BHEL for the last 15 years. Initially, she worked as a Coordinator in BHEL, Corporate Office, New Delhi and during her tenure, she was awarded the Best Coordinator Prize in the year 2002. She got transferred to Mumbai and she extended her full participation in WIPS-WR activities. In the year 2008-2010, she was elected as Joint Secretary (Western Region) and later as Treasurer-APEX. Currently, she is holding the post of Treasurer (Western Region). She has been conducting many activities on behalf of WIPS in BHEL. She strongly believes – WORK EFFICIENTLY DURING OFFICE HOURS AND LEAVE ON TIME. GIVE THE REQUIRED TIME TO YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS & HAVE PROPER REST.

Ms. Sherly Philip, Secretary, Western Region - WR

Ms. Sarla Jadhav, Treasurer, Western Region - WR

Dr. Vijay Laxmi Dhan,, Joint Secretary - WR

Ms. Ms. Lakshmi N.A.,, Joint Treasurer - WR

Ms. Mallika Shetty,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Vasanta Srinivas,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Mamta R. Dingrocha,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Priyanka Patil,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Nanda N Kulkarni,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Namita Dixit,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Purnima Kulkarni,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Vrushali L Kaulaskar,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Archana V Kaaza,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Gomathi M ,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Meena V Jagtap,, EC Member - WR

Ms. Vijayashree J Kodiyal,, EC Member - WR