SR Memberlist

Mrs. Asha Ramamurthy, President - WIPS - SR

Asha Ramamurthy is a finance professional of Bharat heavy Electricals Limited a Maharatna PSU. A post graduate in commerce from Madras University, graduating from Ethiraj college for women Chennai with distinction she is also a graduate member of the Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India.She started her career in BHEL as Executive Trainee in 1992 and continues as Deputy General Manager(Finance) at BHEL Piping Centre, Chennai .. Now she is the Treasurer of WIPS-SR She firmly believes in networking for women’s empowerment and all round development for women.

Mrs. C.R. Seema, Cochin Shipyard Ltd, Vice President - WIPS - SR

Ms Seema has done her BA economic, post graduation in public relations (first rank ) & post graduation diploma in journalism. She now working as Asst Admin Officer(public Relations) in Cochin Shipyard Ltd. She is a silent social worker in and around cochin and executive committee member of old aged home run by dept of Welfare, Govt of Kerala and Executive member in the “Clean city Green city” ,a project of corporation of Cochin, Kerala

She has served with district administration of Cochin Kerala ,as Liaison Officer to the spouses of during the VVIP to Kerala for the last several years. Now She is the WIPS Coordinator for Cochin Shipyard and during her period only CSL has become the Corpoarte Life Member of WIPS.

Dr. Dharini Mouli, NLC, Treasurer- WIPS - SR

Mrs. Athilakshmi, BHEL, Secretary- WIPS - SR

Ms. M.N. Prema, KIOCL, Joint Secretary - WIPS - SR


Ms. V. Priyadarshini, IOCL/SRO, Joint Treasurer, WIPS - SR

Ms. Jannifer, MMTC, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. D. Nirmala Devi, BDL, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. R. Vanaja, NLC, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. Gayathri Ganesh, MFL, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. C. Banuamthi, BHEL, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. Y. Managiyarkarasi, IOCL/SRO, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. B. K. Geetha Sudha, HAL, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. N. Sameena Banu, HAL, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Mr. Padmavati, RINL, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. Mala Janardhanan, ONGC, EC Member - WIPS - SR

Ms. Lakshmi M Kumaran, MRPL, EC Member - WIPS - SR