NR Memberlist

Ms. Alka Mittal, President - WIPS - NR

Dr Alka Mittal – presently Gr.Gen Manager (HR) in ONGC is a MA (Economics) (gold medalist); MBA-(HRM) and Doctorate in Commerce & Business Studies - in the area of “Corporate Governance” and maintains a very keen interest in the latest happenings the above fields. Her areas of specialization are Training & development, Mentoring , Coaching , Assessment Development Centres, HR Audit , conducting training programs in the areas of CSR, Corporate Governance , Ethics and values , areas of HRM, like team building, Emotional Intelligence , Improving Efficiency and Effectiveness , promoting cultural and gender diversity etc. Presently on internal complaints committee of ONGC and MRPL.

Has Worked with Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited since 1985 till date in different positions and at different work centers. Presently associated as regional Vice Chairperson with two professional organizations -Forum for Women in Public Sector and National Institute for Personnel Management and involved in organizing their activities at regional level.

Ms. Sadhvi Sethi, Vice President - WIPS - NR

Joint General Manager, Sadhvi is a Member of Committee constituted to coordinate the CSR and sustainability initiatives and to steer the CSR and Sustainability agenda in STC.

Ms. Shilpa Mayankar, Secretary - NR

Shilpa Mayenkar is working in BHEL, NOIDA as Sr. Manager(HR-SAP). She holds a graduate degree in Psychology & a post-graduate degree in Social Work from University of Delhi and joined BHEL as Executive Trainee(HR) in 1998.

Ms. M Kazimi, Treasurer - NR

Ms. Mahjabeen Kazimi is working in MMTC Ltd. as Sr. Office Manager since 1986. She has done MA (Sociology) & MLIS (Master in Library & Information science). She has been associated with WIPS for a long time. She has worked as Asstt. Coordinator of WIPS cell MMTC, EC member & Coordinator (2002-2008), Treasurer (2010-12) WIPS(NR).She is elected EC member of RWA, Siddhartha Kunj Society, Dwarka. She is also associated with many social and religious activities.

Ms. Mitali Guha ., Jt. Secretary - NR

Ms. Vandana Chanana, EC Member - NR

Ms. Meenakshi Davar, EC Member - NR

Ms. Jailakshmi Kashyap, EC Member - NR

Ms. Amrita Ghai, EC Member - NR

Ms. Dropdi Chopra, EC Member - NR

Mr. Saswati Srivastava, DGM(CIE) - NR

Ms. Venita Solomon, EC Member - NR

Ms. Vanita Bhandari, EC Member - NR

Ms. Sangeeta Mahay, EC Member - NR

Mrs. Anju Mishra, EC Member - NR

Ms. Anindita Moitra, EC Member - NR

Ms. Y Archana, EC Member - NR