CGB/REB Members Contacts

Close All | Open All
Present Apex Team (2021-2023)

CENTRAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS 2021-23

S.no Name Official Designation WIPS Designation Full Office Address Tel No. Office & Residence Mobile Number Email ID
1 Dr. Dr. Dharini Mouli, DGS/M President - APEX NLCIL CORPORATE OFFICE NEYVELI 607801 - 9791720954 dr.dharinimouli@gmail.com
2 Ms. Anju Gupta GM(Minerals) Vice President - APEX MMTC Ltd, Core 1, Scope Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi 110003 - 9810114660 anjug@mmtclimited.com
3 Ms. Mallika Shetty DGM(CTT) General Secretary - APEX The Shipping Corporation of India Ltd., 245 Madame Cama Roa, 18th Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai 40002 9867250259 mallika.shetty@sci.co.in
4 Ms. Varsha Raut Chief Manager(Claims) Treasurer - APEX IOC Ltd., Western Region, Indian Oil Bhavan, Plot No.C-33, "G" Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,Mumbai-51 9769419996 rvarsha@indianoil.in
5 Mrs. Kirti Tiwari, Chief Manager (Civil) Past President - APEX CMC Dept., SECL Bhawan, SECL, Seepat Road, Bilaspur (C.G).495001 9425219952 kirtibsp@gmail.com
6 Ms. Nanda Kulkarni Dy. GM (Vig) President - Western Region RCF Ltd, Priyadarshini, 9th Floor, Eastern Express highway,sion, Mumbai, 400022 9819718326 nanda_k@rcfltd.com
7 Ms. Asha Ramamurthy, AGM(Fin) President - Southern Region BHEL—PIPING CENTRE, 80, GN CHETTY ROAD, T NAGAR, CHENNAI-600017 9940141249 asharam@bhel.in
8 Ms. Sita Baruah DGM(CC & CSR) President - Eastern Region Bongaigaon Refinery, IOC Ltd., P.O. Dhaligaon, Chirang District, Assam, 783385 9435529813 / 7002079056 baruahs@indianoil.in
9 Ms. Shilpa Mayenkar Sr. DGM (HR) President - Northern Region BHEL, BHEL House, Siri Fort, New Delhi - 110049 9999338388 shilpa@bhel.in
10 Ms. Priyanka Patil DGM(HR) Vice President - Western Region HPCL, 7th floor , RCF Priyadarshini bldg, Sion Mumbai 400022. 9769249296 priyanka@hpcl.in
11 Ms. Y. Managiyarkkarasi DGM (IB) Vice President - Southern Region IOC Limited , 139, Nungambakam High Road, Chennai34 - 9448280140 ymangaiy@indianoil.in
12 Ms. Ritu Mittal CM(IT) Vice President - Eastern Region Balmer Lawrie & Co., Kolkata (WB) 9903041334 mittal.r@balmerlawrie.com
13 Ms. Anindita Moitra GM(TS) Vice President - Northern Region IOC Limited, Panipat Naphtha Cracker Complex
Hall No-6; Administrative Building
Panipat Refinery.
9899846081 moitraa@indianoil.in
14 Dr. Anupama A Temurnikar Sr M(P) Secretary - Western Region Office of Director (P), South Eastern Coalfields Limited, Seepat Road, Bilaspur (CG) 495006 9617607669 temurnikaraa@gmail.com
15 Ms. C Kavita Sharma Sr DGM(HRD)/BAE Secretary - Southern Region BEL, Nalanda,BEL Academy for Excellence, , Jalahalli Post, Bangalore 560013 9448646363 kavitasharmac@bel.co.in
16 Ms. REKHA PANDEY SR. MANAGER(PERSONNEL) Secretary - Eastern Region MEDICAL DEPTT.,CCL HQ, DARBHANGA HOUSE, RANCHI-834029 8987785497 rekhapathakpandey@gmail.com
17 Ms. Pooja Sehrawat DyM(library/CC) Secretary – Northern Region Powergrid, Gurugram 9560690624 pooja.sehrawat@powergridindia.in
18 Ms. Purnima G Kulkarni PS To ED(E&P) Treasurer – Western Region IOCL, Mumbai (Maharashtra) 9869261035 pgkulkarni@indianoil.in
19 Ms. S Vijaylakshmi AM(Stores) Treasurer – Southern Region MFL, Chennai (Tamilnadu) 9600932644 sviji2209@gmail.com
20 Mrs. Suchita Nandi AGM (Contract Cell) Treasurer – Eastern Region Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers , 43/46, Garden Reach Road, Kolkata - 700024 8420008800 / 9831550412 Nandi.Suchita@grse.co.in
21 Mrs. Amrita Ghai Dy. Manager Treasurer – Northern Region ITPO,Pragati Bhawan, Pragati Maidan,New Delhi-110001 9818120666 aghai@itpo.gov.in